As soon as you are done with your shift, you are able to register your planned hours to the actual worked hours. It's only possible to register a shift from 15 minutes before the planned shift ends within 48 hours from the start time of the shift.

If a shift is not yet registered, you will see an exclamation mark behind the shift. Follow these steps to register a shift:

  1. Click on a the shift you want to register;

  2. If necessary, you can adjust the hours worked;

  3. Click Registreren or Register at the bottom of the screen;

  4. The shift is then automatically registered

PAY ATTENTION!
After you register a shift, you can no longer edit it. Your manager can still do this for you.

Did this answer your question?