You can close off a month when this has all been paid out and you do not want any changes to be made within this month.
- You can find this functionality under 'back office' and in the middle block.
- The green circle shows which months are open and the red cross shows which months are already closed-off.
- Simply click on the green or red icon in order to open or close-off the month.
- L1NDA also shows who closed of the month and when this was done:
What will be blocked and for whom?
- All changes in the schedule are blocked and cannot be done once the month is closed-off. Examples: adding a new shift in this month, changing or deleting a shift. You cannot copy the template schedule into this month or approve hours anymore. Integrations such as clocking systems or cash desks won't work either in this particular month.
- In case you do need to change anything in this month, a manager can reopen this month.
L1NDA will warn you in case you try to change something in a period that has already been closed-off. L1NDA will show you who closed-off this month, so you can contact this person in case it needs to be re-opened.