Delete shifts

  • Click on a shift, unproductivity, agenda item, (un) availability to remove it

  • Scroll down and click Verwijderen or Delete and confirm.

  • The shift has been removed, but still needs to be published! You will see it in crossed-out text in the schedule with a publishing icon next to it. 

  • Click this icon, scroll down and press Publish. 

Did this answer your question?